Contact Us

picture_of_the_estate_office

Contact Us

The management of the Estates’ enterprises is based at the Estate Office, Wykeham which is the former LNER Railway Station of the Scarborough, Pickering, Helmsley, Easingwold, York line (this was closed to passenger traffic in June 1950).

The Estates’ enterprises, many of which were established in the mid 1970’s, employ over 40 full time personnel.

Robert Sword

Estates' Director

Management, Staffing, Shooting, Land Agency

r.sword@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

James Stephenson

Assistant Agent

Property Management & Land Agency, Forestry, Environmental Services, Insurance, Health & Safety

j.stephenson@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

Caroline Bamforth

PA/Secretary to the Estates' Director

Administration, Newsletter, Shoot & Wykeham Watersports Administration

pa@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

Katrina Shamel

Lettings Manager

Residential & Commercial Lettings & Wykeham Village Market

k.shamel@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

Catherine Evans

Financial Controller

Accounts, Financial Reporting

c.evans@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

Andrew Backhouse

Leisure Manager

North Yorkshire Water Park, St Helens in the Park

a.backhouse@dawnay.co.uk
01723 862771

Adam Smith

General Manager

Wykeham Mature Plants

a.smith@wykeham.co.uk
01723 862406

Dave Todd

Building Services Manager

Building Maintenance, Repairs, Project Management

d.todd@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

Find Us

The Estate Office

The Estate Office
Wykeham
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO13 9QD

Tel: +44 (0)1723 866600
Fax: +44 (0)1723 866600

Companies Names and Registration Numbers

Dawnay Estates Ltd
Reg.No: 4521165

Wykeham Farms Ltd
Reg.No: 534698