Contact Us

picture_of_the_estate_office

Contact Us

The management of the Estates’ enterprises is based at the Estate Office, Wykeham which is the former LNER Railway Station of the Scarborough, Pickering, Helmsley, Easingwold, York line (this was closed to passenger traffic in June 1950).

The Estates’ enterprises, many of which were established in the mid 1970’s, employ over 50 full time personnel.

David Steel

Chief Executive

david.steel@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

James Stephenson

Head of Property & Sporting

james.stephenson@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

Sheryl Buttner

PA/Secretary to David Steel & James Stephenson

sheryl.buttner@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866601

Katrina Shamel

Lettings Manager

katrina.shamel@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

Rebecca Hall

Financial Controller

rebecca.hall@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866600

Simon Roe

Manager

St Helens in the Park

simon.roe@dawnay.co.uk
01723 862771

Adam Smith

General Manager

Wykeham Mature Plants

a.smith@wykeham.co.uk
01723 862406

Peter Snaith

Head Keeper - Danby

Danby Game

p.snaith@dawnay.co.uk
07968 031905

Gareth Davies

General Manager

North Yorkshire Water Park

gareth@northyorkshirewaterpark.co.uk
01723 865052

James Whitehead

Operations Manager

North Yorkshire Water Park

james@northyorkshirewaterpark.co.uk
01723 865052

Josh Beckett

Head Keeper - Wykeham

Wykeham Game

josh.beckett@dawnay.co.uk
07791576771

Michael Day

Property Maintenance Manager

michael.day@dawnay.co.uk
01723 866606

Find Us

The Estate Office

The Estate Office
Wykeham
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO13 9QD

Tel: +44 (0)1723 866600
Fax: +44 (0)1723 866600

Companies Names and Registration Numbers

Dawnay Estates Ltd
Reg.No: 4521165

Wykeham Farms Ltd
Reg.No: 534698

St Helens In The Park
Reg.No: 1205509